Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Yep, she's all mine

Sometimes, there's no doubt that my kiddo came from me.

 We're in Italy (at EPCOT, for the food and wine festival) 
eating Ravioli Di Formaggio All’Emiliana 
(Baked Cheese Ravioli with Creamy Beef Bolognese Sauce, Parmesan, and Mozzarella)
I just love Isabelle's wide open mouth! 
FEED ME!



She knows the good stuff when she sees it, and there's no keeping it from her!

(For those of you in the Wichita area, these truffles were made by Worthwhile Moments Sweet Shoppe, and yes, they are delicious. Isabelle wouldn't steer you wrong!  Angie makes all kinds of yummy treats, from cookies to cupcakes and truffles. Check her out!)


Linking up to What I Ate Wednesday with Jennifer at Peas and Crayons. Go join in the fun!


And speaking of food, I'm still giving away pizza. Go enter if you haven't yet!


Are your kiddos just like you?? Or do you sometimes wonder if your genetics really match up??

19 comments:

  1. She's so cute! And I notice she's wearing the headband :) I hope it fits well.

    There's no doubt I am my mother's daughter, but it's more because we look so much alike. Growing up I didn't see it, but now I definitely do. It's scary!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Ha ha, great pics! Glad that she's eating better it looks like! And I would say Landon def takes after me as far as being happiest when he's eating, ha ha!
    How is Isabelle sleeping? Were you ever able to get her to switch to her crib?

    ReplyDelete
  3. hahaha! adorable! just love it. and i am pretty sure i was that kid too. i think i still am :)

    ReplyDelete
  4. OMG I love that pic with her grabbing you hand! Priceless!

    ReplyDelete
  5. LOL!! She is such a doll, and her hair is getting long!! Love it!

    ReplyDelete
  6. Ha ha chocolate is always a girl's best friend LOL!

    ReplyDelete
  7. aww too cute!

    You know Joey and I split the gene pool when it came to the boys. I honestly have to say they are more like him in most ways than me. Even more reason I need a girl!

    ReplyDelete
  8. Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Factory Outlet http://www.louisvuittonfactoryoutletstore.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanycooutlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomoutlet.us.com

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Thank YOU for reading my blog and leaving me a comment!

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...